Tay (the_conclusion) wrote in rumandsodomy,
Tay
the_conclusion
rumandsodomy

miss ash, introducing . . .

in the heart of starting anew . . .



Age: 19
Gender: female
Occupation: theif, but legally i'm "unemployed".
General future plan: something having to do with marrying a rich white man who will ignore me a lot.
Country: usa.
Religion: eh . . .
The last book you read: lullabye. chuck palahniuk. stereotypical, eh?
Three good bands: pass.
Drug(s) of choice: anything snortable. and i have a special place in my heart for the occasional shroom.
drink of choice: water?
Smoker or non-smoker: smoker.
Drugs or drink: drugs.
Kinky or Vanilla: depends.
Age you lost virginity: 15.
Sexual orientation: loops around a lot.
Number of sexual partners: can't be certain.
The worst pain you've ever experienced: those stomach cramps you get from hearing your boyfriend fucking another girl in the garage. god, i swear i was bleeding from my mouth.
Things that make you cry: it seems perfectly random. i like it much better like that.
Any mental health issues: i'm collecting things, but i might be a sort of hypochondriac. oh, but the ED is always there.
Favourite way to spend a weekend: drugged.
Worst fear: getting fat, falling in love, having anyone close to me, getting triggered into one of those switched personalities at the wrong moment, etc.
Most treasured possession(s): silky (my blanket).
The best feeling in the world: . . . none?
Pic:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

and that's all there really is. ;)
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 3 comments